The Society of Women in Urology


Award Recipients

  • 2021 Divya Ajay, MD, MPH
  • 2020 Alexandria Hertz, MD
    Development of a Uniform Robotic Training Curriculum: Evaluating Current Requirements and Establishing a New Standard
  • 2019 Geolani Dy, MD
    TRANS (Transgender and Non-binary Surgery) Registry: Assessing Outcomes of Robotic and Open Gender Confirming Surgery